so sew.

After quite an emotionally tumultuous day, this song came on the radio and I remembered Pink’s performance on the Grammy’s this year: It is beautiful and I love it.

My evening has finally become peaceful. I’m listening to an episode of This American Life about whether secular and religious people can truly understand each other. Also, I have this denim Urban Renewal purse that ripped about two months ago, and I just fixed it! I’m really proud of myself. Sewing has always intrigued me and I wish I could do it better, but I am so proud of my sloppy little stitches. They’ll keep the strap on, at least.

Leave a Reply

