attention!

I have got some awesome news. After a good two years hosted at wordpress.com, Well Begun Is Half-Done is moving to alexlaughlin.com.

Of course, being me, I have to make every ending significant and sentimental. This is where I learned how to blog, and it’s been a great two years. I think the most important thing I’ve gained has been the self-assurance. Whenever I begin doubting myself, I only have to think back to the encouraging things and flattering complements you all have given me because of this blog.

It’s important to note I’m not actually going anywhere. My new site looks exactly the same as this one; I just have more freedom to design my page, which I will take advantage of when I have a bit more time. Also, it’s just pretty fancy to have my own domain name.

This is my last post on wordpress.com. I’m excited for new beginnings! Come with me!

See you on the web.

Leave a Reply

